- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Panchapeeta
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Loginna studied MS, from university of Birmingham, UK. Working as business developing manager for International business company, London, UK, talents in music, singing, painting, dancing, photography etc. She likes pets, driving car, traditional with modern blend and artistic interested family back ground. father is a musician, and principal in a college, mother renuka kesaramadu is a fine art lecturer, visual artist, active overseas, Elder brother, MS- working in San Francisco, USA, looking for adjustable, lingayath,handsome, intelligent groom. working in USA or UK, with MS qualifiation.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Panchapeeta
Belongs to veera gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tumkur, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Museums, Model building, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesHorror, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Self-help books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Ganiga, Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Jangam... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.