Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18138121 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is caring, affectionate and has high family values. She has been groomed in disciplined environs and understands her social responsibilities well. She carries herself with adequate grace at home as well as outside. She has a good sense of humor which makes her company enjoyable. Simple yet charming she is sensitive and humble. She likes to spend most of her free time with family. She is hard working and focused. Professionally, she completed BBA LLB from Symbiosis Pune in 2010. Currently she is working for a reputed IPR Law firm in Gurgaon. as a senior associate s in English and Hindi she can express herself at any platform. She is well traveled, homely and is fond of reading and listening to music.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from SHIMLA(H.P), with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.