Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH18121311 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Fort Wayne, IN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a lovable person who is always having fun. I love God above all. I am a "very broad spectrum" as described by my best friend. Yeah that narrows it, huh? So I'll be brief; I live to pursue joy. I can't stand to be around stuffy people too long. Misery loves company. Life is too short for that.

I took a trip to Australia and plan to visit India, Brazil, The Vatican, and Jerusalem. Live events of all sorts are my thing, concerts are the best. So I'm passionate about music too. Oh yeah, and I think I'm hilarious. No one ever needs to be shy with me, feel free! -Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Fort Wayne, IN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from USA, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 5 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Wine tasting, Hunting, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, House Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsBoxing, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Hunting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, House Music, Latin Music, Reggae, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.