Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17730741 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a "cup half full" kinda guy. Not naive, but I do believe that all things in life happen for a reason. I'm passionate and driven. Not just in my career but in most aspects of my life. I try not to half-way anything that I do. I love to travel and I've made my way through most of Europe. I'm also a self-proclaimed foodie. My philosophy is that if it's not moving on the plate when I get it, I'll try it...once. Life's to short not too take it all in. I'm active in my church and have a great mentoring relationship with my church's youth. I'm looking for someone honest, kind hearted and shares my love for life, spontaneous randomness, cheesy movies, and most of all Christ. If you'd like to get to know me better feel free to shoot me an email,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.