Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17700425 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • As salamu alaykum

    I am looking for a loving and caring daugter-in-law for my son who is currently Working as a software consultant in London-UK. I live in Hyderabad-India mostly with my younger son and Lives in Chicago-IL with my another son (who is married).. About my son (Groom) - He has completed his bachelors (BCA) from india Hyderabad and He also completed his Btech from London-UK, he is loving, caring, very religious and down to earth, he is fun loving, respectable to the elders. I am looking for a humble and pretty girl to match his personality. we belong to a very respectable family alhumdulillah.

    Should you have any other questions which i failed to cover in the introduction, feel free to msg me. may Allah (swt) make things easier for all of us. Ameen

    Father was an Indian Army Officer and got settled in Saudi Arabia.
    Mother is a home maker, Lives in India and USA.
    Eldest brother does business in India.
    Elder brother in USA having his own Health Care/IT business.
    Youngest brother doing his engineering in IT (Deccan)

    Sisters are all married and setled in India and One of the sister is in Chicago-IL

    Waiting for a loving/caring daughter who respect Elders and her faith, love kids.... Thanks & take care.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • India/Hyderabad
    • 3 of which married 1
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Religion, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Basketball, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports
    • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Urdu
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.