Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17547418 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (3 Children, not living together)
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Sunni
  • Mombasa, Kenya

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very straightforward person believe in being honest about all in life. Believing on what we were created for and following the sun nah and the is the best way of the journey in life .I am willing to take up at least one child and give him/her my name and a better future too.to know me better we can get in touch and by the will of Allah we might share our knowledge and experience's and redefine the tough past . May become partners or a good knowledge experience memory . please those serious do respond to my mail otherwise
........ May peace be upon You
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mombasa, Coast, Kenya (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kenya
Can Speak Afrikaans, English, Hindi, Kutchi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from India, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Painting, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Religion
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Shooting Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shafi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.