Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17401702 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Jabalpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Belong to Sikh family and presently working with a software company as HR professional in Indore. We are blend of modern and traditional values I dedicate most of present time to work. With a pinch of innocence, I am an extrovert, sensitive, emotional and responsible. I want to live my life to the fullest and have fun. I am looking for a partner with a stable life to match the lifestyle. I grew up in a Non Punjabi Region but still carries traditional values but looking for a Clean Shaven Punjabi guy.Father is retired from Central Govt. job, Mother is a housewife and elder sister is working with a pharmaceutical company in Indore.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Jabalpur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Pop
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.