Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH17398987 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe in simple living and hard working. I have done B. Tech in Computer Science from NIT Allahabad, (one of the reputed National Engineering Colleges in India), MBA in finance from IMT Ghaziabad (Tier-I B-School in India), cleared FRM (certification by GARP(US)). Currently, I am working with CRISIL Ltd. in Mumbai as an Equity Research Analyst. Apart from work I spend my free time on reading books, shopping, movies and hanging out with friends.I believe in having a balanced combination of traditional and modern outlook towards life. Although I am a career oriented ambitious person, I believe that family takes a higher priority over career and work. And I am looking for a partner who is although professionally ambitious but at the same time family oriented. I aspire for a family which can adopt me as a daughter, rather than a daughter in law and a home where I can get a parental warmth and support.
1. Father is a businessman.
2. Mother is a house wife.
3. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Calcutta View horoscope
View Horoscope of Pashmi C



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India, USA
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.