Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH17367685 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Baniya,agarwal
  • Jodhpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She has done M. Com JNVU Jodhpur in 2013 And presently she is pursing CS Executive. Her father is a business man mother is a home maker. She has three brothers out of the one is married two other are bachelor. She is on third child of our parents. We hail from Jodhpur. The eldest brother resides in Vadodara Gujarat. My Sister is very good at study as well at doing domestic chore. She is quite confident down the earth caring amiable cheerful broad minded obedient and a grateful person. Her friends always appreciate her. Our family is simplest and modern.
We are looking for a person who is from business class family having great values, well educated and they should be also down to the earth. Even professional like CA Doctor Lawyer Engineer professor are also accepted.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Baniya, Agarwal
Lives in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ajmer Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Mehendi Designing, Religion, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Rajasthani
  • MusicOld film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Religion, Pets, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Chartered Accountant
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.