- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • New Brunswick, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I'm currently working as a Physical Therapist in New Jersey Graduated from USP with my Doctorate in Physical Therapy. I have spent almost my entire life in Jersey. I understand Malayalam pretty well and can attempt my best at speaking it. I'm active in church; I love to play basketball and enjoy taking part in various bball tournaments with the girls from church.

I have a HUGE passion for music!! I love singing and also play the piano. I also enjoy socializing and being around people, but at the same time, really value staying in and reading a good book or spending time with family.

I love traveling; I have been to Bolivia on a missions trip 3 years ago and I recently just came back from touring Europe, which was an amazing experience. I hope to keep traveling in the future and would be looking for someone who shares the same love for traveling.

I'm looking for someone who, most importantly, has a strong foundation in his faith and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in New Brunswick, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.