- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Uttaradi mutt
  • Hudson, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Her :

Our daughter is a smart and amiable girl, who is by nature, kind, light hearted, responsible and mature. She is soft spoken and simple. She has completed her Bachelors in Engineering from PESIT , Bangalore with Distinction, and has been the college topper in Electronics branch. She has also completed her Masters - Engineering from Cornell University, Ithaca, New York(Ivy League). She is presently working as a Design Engineer in a reputed private company (AMD, Boston). Her area of expertise is - Microprocessor Designing.

She is a perfect blend of modern and traditional culture. She enjoys painting in her free time. She takes great interest in social work and charity.

About Family :

We are a family of five including her grand mother. We are modern and traditional at the same time. On Professional front, I had worked as one of the Indian Distributor for a swiss MNC for 35 years and for the past 10yrs have been working as a service... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Uttaradi mutt
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hudson, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Maine... more
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 100,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.