Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17106153 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,arain
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalamualikum,

I am now at a point in my life where I feel the need to celebrate life with someone special. Currently I am working full-time in engineering field and love my job very much. Due to my talkative and down to earth personality, I make friends where ever I go. I love to enjoy life with in limits... love to skydive... go on road
trips...enjoy high quality food...play guitar and love driving my beautiful car.

I practice Brazilian jiu-jitsu (Martial Arts) almost daily, also won the silver medal. Now I very much enjoy training young kids at the gym.

My ideal partner would be decent, family oriented, and educated.I love my parents very much so she must be respectful and loving towards my parents as I would be toward hers.

Serious members are welcome to contact me. My parents and I both have access to this account.I would like to get married sometime in 2014-2015 so I would very much appreciate parent involvement in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Arain
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Punjabi
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.