Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17063932 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Surat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login from Surat (Gujarat). I have done B.Com, PGDFM & CS. At present i am doing job in the field of Project Finance.

About Family:
My father is a Chemical Engineer and owing a chemical industry. My mother is a housewife. My elder sister is a homeopath. I am from joint family. My uncle, aunt, cousin and grand parents we all are residing togather.

About my life partner:
My expectation about my life partner is he should be well educated, belongs to a good family, loyal, down to earth and caring by nature. atthanu chovis bar pandar ekavan. Rest we can discuss in detail in personal meeting.

I wish you all the best in your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from gujrat with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.