Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH16793871 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Maheshwari,Behani
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Personality:
Independent , strong-willed , ambitious, fuss-free.

Career:
Worked for a couple of years in advertising. Moved to product management roles post graduation and now a tech entrepreneur

Education:
Studied in boarding schools across the country, Graduation from MCC,Bangalore, Post Graduation from AIM, Manila

Partner Expectations:
Supportive, Open-minded (not just in terms of use of the word but in thought and actions as well), Willing to put in effort to make things work, Values & respects relationships. A friend-first attitude.
Oh yes, and can independently take charge of his life!
I would love to stay with in-laws. So when choosing a life partner, I would be equally concerned about the family, the values etc.

Family Details:
Hail from a small town in Bihar,but have never really stayed there. Family is: dadi, mom , dad, younger brother and sister. Small close knit family! Grew up with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Maheshwari, Behani
Belongs to Balansh gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Born in Kishanganj View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH16793871



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from FATEHPUR, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.