Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH16686885 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login hails from an aristocratic family in Central Kerala. He has done his Masters in Computer Science from a reputed university in U. S and is is currently working as a Senior Software Engineer in Dallas.
He is very outgoing, fun loving and family oriented.

We are looking for an educated, bold and good looking partner for him. Would prefer a girl with great family values and positive outlook..

Ours is a very close knit family. We belong to a reputed family in Pakalomattom clan. Our father was a senior manager with federal bank. He passed away in 2009. He was a very social man when alive. Served as M. G university Senate member, Kottayam DCC member, RedCross Executive member, Orator etc. Name Visible on Login has inherited those people skills. Our mother retired from South Indian bank last year. Both of them are post graduates. I am his elder sister. I did my Btech from CET TVM and my Husband did his Masters in Engineering from Lamar University, Texas. I work as a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kottayam, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His mother is retired. He has 2 sisters (1 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic, Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.