Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16530162 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Kurmi
  • Jamshedpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are looking for a suitable match for our sister. She is convent educated and a B.Com(Hons) Graduate from Daulat Ram College, Delhi University . Thereafter, a Management Professional from Indian Institute of Management(IIM) ,Ranchi.She is a C-DAC Certified Professional as well and has many other certifications corresponding to her jobs. She is working at a Senior Managerial level in Religare Securities Ltd.
    That was a little about her academics and professional life.
    Speaking about our family , we are five in our family. My father who is retired now and was working at Tata Motors in Jamshedpur and Mom is a homemaker. We have been based out in Jamshedpur. My sister is the eldest for whom we are looking for a match. Then I have a brother elder to me who is a mechnical engineer and working in Delhi. I am the youngest son and I work in ABP (Anand Bazaar Patrika ) News Channel in the Corporate Sales Department and an MBA by academics too.
    We are looking for match apt in academics and career for our sister.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kurmi
    • Not Specified
    • Bhojpuri
    • Dutch, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Anuradha
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kurmi
    • Hindi, Bhojpuri
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.