Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH16515719 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please approach only if the groom is considering a serious matrimonial match to pursue further.


There is more to me then words can tell, but I shall try to elaborate to make it short and simple.

Here it goes: Completed my Ph.D (Specialization in Neuroendocrinology) and will return back to Toronto in August permanently. I am career oriented and would want to contribute to my family (whether it is my family or his) such that me and my partner are financially stable as we grow into mature individuals. As parents have educated me well, I believe it is my responsibility to give them back as I grow into an independent individual.

As a person, I am god fearing, straight forward, extremely caring, loving, sensitive and emotional. My friends adore my cooking and I am foodie! In my free time, I love to swim, play squash, finger paint and do photography. I am a freelancer in photography and donate my paintings for charity. I love to go for walks, enjoy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Born in Chennai View horoscope
View Horoscope of Haneesha M



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nellore, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.