- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Ganiga
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is AName Visible on Logina . I have completed my MBA in Marketing. I am currently working in a Hospitality chain & have been working for last 8 years ...I stay in Mumbai -(born and raised here) with my elder brother and mom. My eldest brother is working in US.-Boston
I am blessed with a supportive family and they encourage me in all the decisions I take....I am pretty Independent and live life in my terms....
I take life as it comes and try to make most of it.... Not much a party person but also don't like to stay at home...

Its difficult to write what kind of partner I want.. Just hoping to find someone who I can connect and relate with

Thanks for dropping by and goodluck for your bride search..Cheers
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Tulu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Tulu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.