Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Kutchi
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi.. am fun loving, down to earth n easy going... i luv meeting people from different parts of the world, great passion for traveling,dance.. have a modern outlook but at the same time high respect for Indian values... Family and friends are truly important to me .

Looking for a man to luv and share my life with.. someone who is honest, confident and enthusiastic about life. I am looking for a relationship that provides me with not only companionship, but love and understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Kutchi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from kutchh. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kutchi
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.