Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16231298 
Profile created by Self
1 of 20
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Naidu
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a cool, laidback, footloose, jolly, very naughty, honest n bindaas kinda person who believes in taking each day as it cums n living life to the hilt. !! sum say i'm mature, sum find me 2 kiddish for words, sum think I m a motormouth. !. most agree dat i' - Name Visible on Login.... !! About me, cant remember stuff.... and am lazy as hell when it comes to doing things i don't wanna do... I get bored very easily so better not talk lame stuff with me..
people who exist in this world like parasite and who use others as a medium for their own vested interest.... two faced people... I always exciting about every thing in life.... Love to take down people who have superiority misconception... Travelling is my Passion rather than Hobby.. I like to travel to different places whenever I get chance.. I love to dance in the rain or something dramatic as that but I just love to keep thing so simple...... I do wat i think is rite for me.. friends hold a really important place in my life..... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Naidu
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from delhi, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Blogging, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.