- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Corpus Christi, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Personal Information
Name: Z H
Birthday: October 26, 1984
Height : 5
Weight: Classified
Hello, My name is Z . I was born in Hyderabad, India but immigrated here with my parents at the age of 5. Thus, I¡¦ve pretty much been raised in America. I am currently in second year of Family Med Residency.
In the little free time that I currently have, read books especially any type of fictional work. I am also a fan of most any sport and avidly watch soccer internationally. I also like trying and cooking different cuisines. So far I have experimented with Indian (of course), Chinese, vietnamese, Korean, Mexican, and various other Latin American countries. This leads me into my other passion: travel. I haven¡¦t had much opportunity to travel much in the past due to school and scheduling difficulties, but I want to travel extensively in the future.
I am generally a humorous person, I like having fun and teasing and being... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Corpus Christi, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.