Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16194494 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,Born again
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a person who believes in God's grace and mercy and in a daily relationship with Lord Jesus Christ through prayer and his word. I am looking for a person passionate for Christ and desiring his will in his life.I am a born again,baptized, spirit filled person from an orthodox background.My Dad is a converted Christian [Hindu] and mom comes from orthodox background. I am attending an IPC fellowship in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, Born again
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Hindustani Music, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsChess, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:IPC, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Chandigarh, Chennai, Delhi, New Delhi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs, Upto USD 40,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.