Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16114757 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Parsi
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a positive, drama-free, emotionally-mature woman (although an endangered species, we do exist!). I love making my man laugh (so hopefully that last sentence at least made you grin) and the witty banter that we'll have is one of the ways we'll keep our relationship playful and fun. You can expect 100% honesty, openness and loyalty from me, just like I'll expect it in return. I find smart, driven men sexy...so unlike in high school, nerds get the girl around here.

    I enjoy time spent with friends and even by myself, and I want you to have time for yourself and your friends, too. I think that makes our time together all the more sweeter when we have the space to miss each other a bit. Traveling to new international places is one of my favorite things--for example, I'm recently got back from a volunteer/work trip to Africa--so it would be great if you have an adventurous spirit and a passport full of stamps as well.

    I find countless ways to be grateful and happy with the small, intangible and nonmonetary things in life. For example, one of my simplest pleasures is driving with the windows down on a 80 degree day with the music blasting and me singing along to an awesome song, totally oblivious to the fact that I'm off key and getting strange looks from other drivers.

    I envision our relationship as one where we bring out the best in each other and are committed to evolving into better individuals and a stronger couple. Where we strive for balance in our life and prioritize activities that help us be emotionally, physically, spiritually and intellectually healthy and connected to one another.

    I want to be your happy place, your best friend, your lover, your confidant, your cheerleader (complete with the outfit to keep things interesting...) and your inspiration to be your best self. Because you make me laugh, are a man of high moral character and a true gentleman, I will enjoy finding ways to shower you with affection and appreciation. I know that there will be many times where I'll look at you and think 'How the heck did I get so lucky?' And by being a supportive, respectful and loving partner, I'll ensure you think the same about me.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Parsi
    • Not Specified
    • English
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 33 to 41
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
    • English
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.