Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH16088871 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Khastriya
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe in people, how they life and how they express themselves... i believe in living free and being able to reach my dreams for now i like reading movies and musics. I'm simple able to accept different thinking.

i have a simple family just my mom 2 sis and me, all of us are pretty close knitted, and are quite open to one another as we are all we have so you can say ours is not a conventional family, yes we live as an indian family but my mom never forces indian values on us so we sort of grew into them, and can say that we're pretty modern family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Khastriya
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malay

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Dancing, Writing, Clubbing, Hiking, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Writing, Clubbing, Hiking, Driving, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.