Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH16080963 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Sunni,Memon
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam Walekum,

my self abdul gaffar, we are looking for Groom for my Daughter, she has completed her graduation in arts and MBA in HR, we are a family of 4 reside together in south mumbai, my family include myself, my wife, one daughter and youngest is son.

We are memon sunni muslim, i got my business in colaba, my wife is house wife and my daughter work in leading travel agency of india as branch manager. my son work in import export company.

more details can be discussed on the later stage.

allah hafiz
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni, Memon
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Kutchi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Urdu, Kutchi, Sourashtra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.