Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15995585 
Profile created by Other
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • English
  • Born Again
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have been raised in a Christian home and my faith has always been an integral part of my life. I was born in India but have spent many years away from it. Most of my childhood has been in (North) India and the later years outside the country.

Having travelled to parts of Europe the US and Middle East, I've seen enough of the world to be modern and missed home enough to be traditional. My education has been split between India, Nigeria and England. All three places are dear to me for the many memories and of course the food.

Life is best kept simple, with healthy relationships and a reasonable amount of freedom. I am the only child so accustomed to the love and care. I favour balances rather than either end of extremes. I like to keep few friends but keep them for life. Enjoy visiting new places (not airline food!), strong tea, mild coffee, chocolate in pretty much any form. Qualities that I admire in people would include strength, integrity and intelligence.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Born Again
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Nigeria
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Singing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.