Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15882468 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (3 Children, living together)
  • Masters - Law
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Shia
  • Maidenhead, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, I am a very energetic single mother looking for a good time without all the strings attached. So muta tmarriage would be ideal. I am bubbly, obedient and love romantic gestures. Not religious but love a good debate about it. Moat of all I need someone who I can spoil and pamper and vice versa. Someone who treats me like a princess.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, English
Shia
Lives in Maidenhead, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 43
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.