Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH15872133 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Berlin, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login. I am looking for a girl who has a good character. I want to meet a nice person, who has good values. I was born in Berlin and lived here my whole life. I often go to India to see my relatives, who live in Delhi. In my free time I do sports, listen to music and watch movies and serials. Contact me if you want to get to know me better.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany (Citizen)
Grew up in Germany
Can Speak English, French, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Our family is originally from Uttar Pradesh with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Social Service, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.