Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Writing about me isn't always the easiest thing to do. For starters, theres just so much to share! Never the less,ll give it a shot and see if it ll catch your interest.
    I was born and raised in the wonderful city of Houston, Texas. Now, being a true Houstonian at heart, its only natural that I am also a huge Texans fan.
    I am a very family oriented person. I wouldn't be where I am today if it weren't for parents, sister, and extended family. Thankfully, I grew up with my extended family and friends close by, so there was always someone to hang out with. When Im not at a game or hanging out with friends and family, I like spend my time improving my photography skills. Its been a wonderful and fulfilling hobby of mine.
    I am currently finishing my degree in risk management studies, and I love it. Thankfully, I found something I enjoy and hopefully will provide more opportunities for me in the future. While in school, I am working full-time as a pharmacy-technician. I have been enjoying this because it gives me the essential customer interactions which will help me further my career.
    On a personal level, I am a self-motivated and independent person, who is strong enough to deal with the challenges that come my way, but humble enough to listen and learn from those around me. I love travelling and trying new things. Additionally, I have a strong and ever growing relationship with God, and I am very thankful for everything Hes given me. My family and friends perceive me as an easy going, confident, practical, and reliable person. Whether it is helping with a friends wedding slide show or just needing an ear to listen to you, I am the kind of person who will be there for you. While this may seem trivial, these are some of the foundation stones for long lasting friends and familial relationships. Thankfully, I am happy to say I have both. Did I mention I was very thankful about my life (In case you havent figured out by now)?
    I am not looking for prince charming to take me away on his white horse. Rather, I am looking for a life partner someone I can laugh with, grow with, and experience lifes adventures with. I would like to meet someone who has a level head on his shoulders, is caring, a good friend, a confidant, and is easy going. Faith in God and a love of family and friends is very important to me. Bonus points for being a Texans fan (or football in general)!
    So if I've piqued your interest, feel free to contact me.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Indian Orthodox
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Muvattupuzha
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography... more
    • Alternative healing, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic, Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Orthodox, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
    • English, Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist, Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.