Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15634194 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Khatri
  • Fairfax, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My name is Aman, I live in Northern Virginia near Washington DC. I've lived here practically my whole life aside from the years I spent at college near Virginia Beach. I'm big on having a good time. I make jokes and light out of most situations. Most importantly, I still know when to be professional and serious when the time calls for it. I get along pretty easily with most people and enjoy company. I stay physically active and am into sports. I also like to stay in touch with my culture (and what a beautiful culture it is). I'm close to my family and that is very important to me. I don't think I'm overly smart or anything but I do believe I'm intellectual. I always like to learn new things and expand my knowledge. Engaging in a good conversation is a great pass time. I believe common sense is one the most underrated traits a person can possess!

    About my profession, I own a business and have an entrepreneurial mindset. I have an ambitious outlook on life so I plan on expanding and growing everyday (professionally and mentally). I've always been a hard, independent worker so I thought if I worked hard, then why not do it for myself. I attended college with the goal of gaining knowledge to allow me to be able to operate and manage my own business. Now, I'm able to take something I have an interest and passion in and have turn it into a business I do everyday.

    I know this site is called shaadi.com, but I am looking for someone who will be a friend to begin with. Marriage should be a step in the process of growth between two people, but growth has to begin with a relationship first. I believe that a relationship starts between two people who share some common interests, have similarities in beliefs and values, have a physical attraction towards each other, care for and will support each other, and ultimately are willing to grow together. These things you can only find out when you get to know a person. If you desire to know more then contact me. I'm on the world's largest social website, Ace Aman Name Visible on Login. My nickname, you can try to find me.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri
    • English
    • English, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Fairfax, Virginia
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 18 to 26
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.