Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Vaishnav - Bhatia
  • Pasadena, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there! I am personable and out-going with a good sense of humour. Quite a romantic at heart. I am looking for someone with whom I can share not only domestic responsibilities but also the most wonderful and adventurous experiences that life has to offer; a 50-50 partner. I have varied interests, be it in music, choice of books, movies or activities. I'd enjoy a rock or pop concert as much as a performance at the Opera House. Would love to explore places, cuisines, the like.
    I was born in Muscat where I stayed till tenth grade, after which I went to Coorg, a beautiful hill station near Mysore to experience boarding life during my high school senior years.
    Having studied design from a reputed school in India, I view things from a different perspective and long to travel as much as I can and gather as many experiences with that special someone. I hope to strike a balance in my domestic and professional life. I have my sights set on a proactive future where I'd want to engage in entrepreneurial activities for a larger benefit. I'd be ecstatic if I have my partner's support/collaboration for such a future.
    My family has been in Oman for generations and we are a close-knit, extended family.
    I'm looking for someone who's focused, decisive, has varied interests, likes to have some fun, has his feet on the ground among other things. Moving to the US this fall to commence my Masters program for two years on a scholarship. I'm willing to relocate if everything seems right!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Oman
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Bhatia
    • Don't know
    • Kutchi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Interior Designer
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
    • USA
    • Pasadena, California
    • Oman
    • Student Visa
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi, Kutchi
    • USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.