Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15524087 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Ashtasaharam
  • Burbank, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Waise apne baare mein kya kahoon, Oh yes, having lived all my life in Mumbai, I love speaking 'Hinglish' ! As much as I love Mumbai and I'll argue just for argument's sake in a moment's fun that Mumbai is just the best, I have never belonged to that creed that thinks Mumbaiites are superior to all. In other matters, I'm the same as well - I don't like to generalize and form my opinions about people, I always evaluate people as individuals first.
    In some ways, a typical Libran, I can be indecisive, playful around my closest friends and love all things beautiful - music, food and art. I like a good sense of humour. Call me optimistic/a lil old fashioned, coz I am a romantic and still think chivalry exists.

    For my ideal partner, I want someone with whom I can share some common interests such as love for music and some different interests that he brings with him. I love reading books. I would like to pursue some outdoor sports/physical activity regularly like squash or tennis. Now and then, when I have a muse, I write poems.

    I am not a big fan of cooking, but my friends say I cook well. I love eating, though - so if you are a fan of feeding people - perfect jodi ! Lol. I don't smoke at all, but I am down for a drink once in a while. Although, drinking is not what I have to do for winding down and I want a partner who totally thinks so too. I love dancing and enjoy letting my hair down by going out dancing with friends.

    Who doesn't love their family ? I'm no different and I would like my guy to respect my family to begin with and grow to love them like one of their own with time. I hope to do the same for your family, my guy. I have an elder sister who is settled here and a younger brother back home with my parents. I also like to volunteer from time to time - it always reminds me of how that our troubles are but nothing, compared to some very unfortunate people out there. It helps keep me grounded. My close friends would laugh to that saying I don't need that coz I anyways draw clear boundaries and very well know the difference between right and wrong. I am straightforward and respect people who are ambitious about their career just like I am and believe in hard work.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Ashtasaharam
    • Vasishta Gothrram
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Burbank, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.