Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15482550 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Telugu
  • Durban, South Africa

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there :)

    Here is just a brief summary of myself. I hope that we will get to know each other better as we chat.

    I have completed a Masters degree in Health Promotion, and I am currently employed in the field of research. I am an ambitious, determined, driven, and confident young lady. I have very strong morals and values, and would describe myself as spiritual.

    My friends describe me as witty, fun-loving, and someone whose smile is contagious.

    I enjoy reading, cooking, exploring, and spending time with those dear to me.

    I look forward to our chat;)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • South Africa
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Telugu
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • South Africa
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Research Scholar
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • South Africa
    • Durban, KwaZulu-Natal
    • South Africa
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 40
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
    • Not Important
    • Self
    • South Africa
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.