Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15313430 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Saraswat,Gowd Saraswat Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,This is Name Visible on Login from Ghatkopar,Mumbai.I am simple, down to earth, loving, caring and god fearing person with a traditional upbringing. I am working with a reputed co-operative bank in Mumbai. I belong to North Canara GSB (Kumta)and am born and brought up in Mumbai.My Date of Birth is 15-07-1981.My Raas is Dhanu, Nakshatra is Purvashaada and Gotra is Kashyap.My father has retired from a private company. Mother is a housewife and I am the only daughter to my parents having no siblings.I expect my partner to
be a free minded person who speaks his mind and ready to get in to the
institute of marriage.He should be a no nonsense person matured enough to take after marriage responsbility.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Saraswat, Gowd Saraswat Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kumta,Karwar, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.