- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Christian
  • Khasi
  • Presbyterian
  • Shillong, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello im Name Visible on Login... working as an instructor for eight years with the youth Organisation (NCC) i met and get the chance to train the youth as they are our future of tomorrow so i love meeting and interact among them .
in the family im the third child in the line.
, im just a simple , straight forward and God fearing lady.
but for few info im a talkative and used to give speech among the youth and women but also when i got the chance to motivate and guide the needy as God give me talent i feel this also can a mission field for me to use it .

so thank you for your time to go thru my lines above may God bless you.
" Times and tides wait for none" but for those who have patience heart the best of your life God knows about us ... Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Christian, Khasi
Lives in Shillong, Meghalaya, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Umsaw/Meghalaya with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Works in the Defense Services
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion
Mother Tongue English
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.