Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15243346 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Muslim
  • Seraiki
  • Shia
  • Kettering, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am fairly easy going . My friends and family describe me as caring, ambitious and friendly. I like to live life to the fullest.
I love traveling and experiencing new cultures. I have lived all over the world which has made me very adaptive and patient.
I am very much into fitness and try to keep active as much as I can. I love running, cycling, hikes, swimming and yoga.

My parents moved to the UK in the 80's and we have lived everywhere within the UK. My father is a Urology Consultant and my mother was an English lecturer but she no longer works. I come from a moderate open minded family. Although my profile says Shia I wouldn't classify my self into that category ( the site doesn't let you pick just Muslim). One of my parent is Shia and one is Sunni and I have a mix of both Shias and Sunnis on both side of my family. I was always taught to improve my character before anything else.


I am looking for a sound like minded professional. A partner... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Seraiki
Shia
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kettering, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Ireland
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from DG Khan, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.