Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15172541 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Nai
  • Jaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I work as a Assistant HR in a Pvt.Eng.Company in Jaipur. I am B.Com, MBA(HR) from R.U. I am understable, simple living, down to earth, fun loving girl with positive attitude, i Love singing, Photography and i like to visit different places with my family and friends and I don't like show-offs. I am belongs to a educated family. My father (VRS) retired from Govt. Now have own business, my mother is a home maker and I have no siblings. And in my Paternal as well as Maternal family all are educated and working in Govt.Departments.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Nai
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jaipur, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.