Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15104947 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni
  • Anantnag, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Deaf-Mute Muslim girl from Anantnag, Kashmir, from a good family. I am a cheerful girl and have worked hard, overcoming many hurdles along the way. I thank my family and God for supporting me all along. Apart from my Bachelors in Arts, I have done a diploma in Computers/IT from Govt. Polytechnic, Srinagar. I am right now looking for a job as a computer operator.

What I am looking for in my partner is understanding, patience, and love.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Anantnag, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Kashmiri

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Anantnag, Kashmir, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesCooking
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food
  • MusicSoft Rock
  • MoviesDrama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Drink Never Drinks
Disability Only Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.