Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15030059 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Horticulturist
  • Jewish
  • Dogri
  • Not Specified
  • Durgapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a worshipper of Jesus, despite being a Jew. I enjoy vacations by the beach and have shot many scenes there since i have been acting since i was 16 years old. I love doing art work and write very well. I am looking for a man who will break teeths of those who oppose me. I can take care of myself. I consider myself to be very talented. I hope you will love me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jewish, Dogri
Lives in Durgapur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Horticulturist with a private company
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jewish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.