Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH14872170 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Her

She is very attentive, hardworking, reliable and caring. She can adjust herself in current circumstances. She is respectable to elders. She can be assured to be a perfect bride. She relates to a very cultural family. She is 28yrs/5. 1", B. Com(regular) from Delhi University, persuing CA(Final) and working as an Assistant Finance Manager. She is fair complexioned, charming and very beautiful.

Family

Ours is a Gursikh and a highly educated, service-oriented family with Indian Army & Railways background. We have full faith in Guru Granth Sahib Ji. We are a small family based in Faridabad.

I am working as a Sr. Manager in a Nationalized Bank. Her mother is a school teacher turned house-maker. Elder sister is working as TGT Ã,â€" English in a reputed school. She is happily married in a respectable family based in Noida and Brother-in-law is working as a Project Lead in IT industry.

My elder brother... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.