Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH14843580 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi...

Firstly I Love Papa God and He is my everything. I am not the kind of person who preaches about leading a Christian life but I rather believe in living an exemplary life.

Patient / Humble / Reliable / Loving / Always sees the glass as half full.. Well, thats what my loved ones would say about me.

Loves to laugh / Enjoys good music / Loves tasting different cuisines and trying to cook them / Loves to travel a lot / Like to take long walks on the beach and thats pretty much me :)

Am looking for someone who,

* Is baptised and leads a Christ centered life.
* Smiles a lot.
* Should be hard working.

And in marriage I am looking for a life long relationship based on good Christian values, filled with immense love and trust..nnWe are a family of four. Dad's working in Saudi Arabia and mom's there with him. I have an elder brother who is married and they have a baby girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Adventure Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicGospel Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.