Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14783360 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Commerce
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Born Again
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Praise the Lord. Well about my self I was born and raised up in Delhi. I am a Pentecost Christian.
Well about me, I became a follower of the Lord Jesus as an undeserving recipient of the grace of God through Jesus. It is my joy and privilege to declare that Jesus is not only my Lord and Savior but that of the whole World. Knowing, accepting and living by the truth is not only the key to the joy of life in this world but also the assurance of Eternal life in Heaven.
I got baptized in water in September 2008 and got anointed in July 2008. In my family me my two sisters and my mother are believers but dad still in the Hindu religion. My church name is Bethel Gospel Fellowship. I am looking for a partner who God-fearing and will be a good friend, who would understand me and would respect my family. Willing to stand by me at every stage of my life should be well qualified, intelligent and understanding by nature.
If you are interested then drop me a mail I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Born Again
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from delhi, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
High school certified in Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi
  • MusicGospel Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.