Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH14671757 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Latin Syrian both
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Keralite preferably born and brought up outside Kerala, preferably Singapore or Delhi with a cosmopolitan outlook, well employed.We are a nuclear family.I am an advocate practicing in Supreme Court and High Court of Delhi. My wife was a Nursing Officer holding the rank of a captain in the Indian Army, now working as a Nursing Superintendent in Medanta, Medcity, Gurgoan, Delhi. My son is Dr. Vineet, working as a Neuro Surgeon in Vardhman Mahavir Medical College & Sadurjumg Hospital Delhi and my daughter in law is Dr.Divya Katherine working as a scientist. My daughter is employed in a British Law Firm namely Clifford Chance as a lawyer , and she is now stationed in Singapore. She is born and brought up in Delhi, studied in Loretto Convent Delhi and did her honours in law from Delhi.She can speak and understand Malayalam but cannot write and read. She is proficient in English and Hindi.We have a house in Delhi and another house in Kerala, Alleppey District, Cherthala, Arthinkal.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Latin Syrian both
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Country Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, World cinema
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Jewish, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.