Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14428006 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Havyaka,Havyaka
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple girl with open mind. I am Friendly, ambitious, career oriented and happy go lucky and most importantly an Independent girl. I love to talk... laugh... and travel. I always believe that mutual respect is the key factor in a relationship. Caring, understanding and love makes life beautiful. I am not religious, but have immense respect for others belief.

    I love dance, yoga, writing, chatting, laughing. I love to wear a smile on my face always.

    I am looking for a partner to be my friend for rest of the journey. simple guy who is sensible, friendly, caring and understanding is what I am looking for. If he is funny, its a bonus you see.

    I am basically from Sirsi, a small beautiful town in North Canara. But moved to Bangalore to pursue my higher studies and career. My father is a retired government official and mother - home maker. They live in Sirsi. I have an elder sister who is married and in USA. she is a Yoga instructor, and brother- in- law is a scientist.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Havyaka,Havyaka
    • Jamadagni
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Sirsi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Media Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Alternative Music, Folk, Ghazals, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.