- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Lecturer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Swarankar (kanda)
  • Amritsar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hie, Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login kaur there. I have done masters in multimedia from India in 2014 and now i am perusing MBA in Australia. I belong to nuclear family me my father , mother and 2 younger bros .... I was an IELTS TRANNIE with a reputed organization in India .... One of my brother is in Australia and m living with my brother, He has done his B PHARMACY from India now he's in final year of Masters in Health Care Management in Aistralia..My Father has done Non medical and working in private sector .... My mother is dong govt job .. Rest let u knw when we will come to know each other,,,,,, Thanks ..ÃNÂ
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput, Swarankar (kanda)
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Rajput, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.