- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Friend
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Parsi
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is one of the most fun people I know - she is always happy. Bubbly, funny and mad, she spreads laughter and joy all around. She makes friends really easily and has a lot of really close friends, me being one amongst them.
She loves traveling and has been to tons of places around the world. She tries her hand at lots of new things & is currently learning salsa, jive and rowing. She had recently produced a radio show for a local station. I do not know where she finds the time to do all that she does.
She is greedy, enjoys eating out, tries out all the new restaurants and experiments with different cuisines. But that does not mean that she is fat - quite the opposite really.
Name Visible on Login is adventurous and has tried her hand at sailing, rappelling, white water rafting, kayaking, snorkeling and what not. She loves the sea and pets, especially dogs. She volunteers at a stray puppy adoption drive.
As a person Name Visible on Login is brave, very soft-hearted, kind, loyal,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Parsi, English
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Konkan, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • SportsCycling, Sailing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Sailing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.