Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14020378 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Vellama,Velama
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Frankly, Troubling People is not my job.


My family is considerably big.... My Parents (Father is a retired Central Police Officer -Crime Branch, My Mother is a Home maker), Elder Brother - US Citizen, Second Brother - Manages uncle's business in Dubai, Third Brother - Settled in India (probably likes India :), Fourth - Myself, Fifth Brother - In 3rd Year MBBS.

What shall I expect more, than a Girl being a Down to Earth person :) :) And, nothing more than this really!!!

Thank you so much for your time :)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Vellama, Velama
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.