Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH13932532 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic,Roman Catholic
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am a patient, easygoing and ambitious person. I completed my Bachelors in Computer Engineering from Goa University and I am an Oracle Certified Professional. Currently, I am working as a Team Leader in an MNC in Bangalore. Passionate about my career goals, I work hard to achieve them. As a person, I am quite happy go lucky and live life to the fullest. I like looking at the brighter side of things and am quite optimistic. Cooking is one of my major hobbies. Driving, gardening , watching movies and travelling are some of my other recreational activities. In leisure, I also enjoy playing cricket and badminton. Gymming has been a passion for me and I like to train people in body-building too.

My father is working as a Manager in a private firm and mother is a home-maker. My younger brother is a physiotherapist working in Mangalore.

In my life-partner, I am looking for a humble, peace-loving and affectionate person who would be my companion for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Margao,Goa, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Theatre, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.