Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH13886500 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant,Pentecostal
  • Udaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am quiet and fun loving guy. I believe for God's provision for all aspects of my life as he is my Lord and saviour. I have been born and brought up in a missionary family. Completed my education in convent schools. Currently, I am working in an Banking process of a company in Gurgaon. I come from a simple family where Jesus is the center, and word of God and praying is important part of our lives. My father is an Evangelist, mother is homemaker and one of my sister is married and another one is studying. We are a simple family and I love my family and so should my partner be.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant, Pentecostal
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from UDAIPUR, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Qawalis
  • MoviesAction, World cinema
  • BooksScience Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.