Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH13865737 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini,jatt
  • Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am here in search for someone to spend my life with. I was
born in India and grew up in the US and have lived my life to the fullest. I
believe in goodness and kindness and these are the qualities for which I strive.
I am strong and independent and want to use my education for the betterment of
humanity.... needless to say I love people. I carry my roots and culture very
close to my heart and hold my Sikh values strongly. I am cultural yet very
liberal. I come off strong, but people closest to me will tell you that I am a “softy,”
I think that is because I want to believe in the best of people. I have a B.S.
and M.S. in Material Science and Engineering and am in my final year of
completing my PhD in Bio-Material Engineering from the University of Utah.



It is difficult to assess compatibility through the Internet,
but I am looking for a partner that I can share my life with. Someone who can
be a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Jatt
Lives in Salt Lake City, UT, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.